The Website Committee hopes you enjoy the new site. Please visit often and send me your comments.

The 2021–2023 Website Committee members are:

            Committee Chair and Administrator          Janeene Larkin Horn
            Co-Administrator                                          Shannon Thurman
            Forms Chair                                                    Susan Quinn
            Events Chair                                                   Nancy Goodrich
            Communications Chair                                 OPEN
            Social Media – Facebook Chair                   Kim Halyak (temporary, full term-OPEN)
            Social Media – Instagram Chair                  Monty West


The old website ( will automatically redirect you to our new address, while we all get familiar with and bookmark our new URL:

Thank you,

Janeene Larkin Horn
Website Committee Chair/Administrator