District IV


East Tennessee

Anderson, Blount, Carter, Campbell, Claiborne, Cocke, Cumberland, Grainger, Greene, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, Loudon, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Roane, Scott, Sevier, Sullivan, Unicoi, Union, Washington, and Polk


Wanda Taylor

Director 2021–2023
Theme: Let East Tennessee Shine with New Growth

Project: Grow Our Membership and Support Our Historic State

Headquarters: Ivan Racheff House and Gardens

District IV Events


06may10:00 am12:05 pmDistrict IV Presidents and Treasurers MeetingUpdated District Information

27may(may 27)2:00 pm28(may 28)4:00 pmWe the People District IV Flower Show"We the People"

District IV News